I loved you madly from the first,
You give me a hunger and a thirst,
I can’t get my mind off your behind,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

I love the way that your hair falls just so,
I love your energy, your get up and go,
I hear you speak and my legs go weak,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

I intuit your presence when you walk in,
You’re my guilty pleasure, my luscious sin,
I love your eyes, it’s no surprise,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

You’re my touchstone, you’re my muse,
I want to walk marathons in your shoes,
I hear your voice and I rejoice,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel.

I cannot convey how you make me feel,
It’s magical, flammable, quite surreal,
I only know I’ll follow where you go,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

I love your touch, I love your scent,
Time with you is time well spent,
Your wizardry bewitches me,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

I love the way you laugh, you smile,
You know just how to attract, beguile,
You give me more than I could ever ask for,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

You know that you’re my first, my last,
You’re my future, forget the past,
Everything true, is bound up in you,
Oh, let’s go to a hotel!

20140405-072211.jpg