Your laugh is fat and fills my soul,
The two of us giggling’s a perfect whole,
For you I’d walk from pole to pole,
Because you are the one.

I go weak when I hear your voice,
Your presence makes my heart rejoice,
It’s you, there is no other choice,
Because you are the one.

I sense it when you walk in a room,
Emotions well in a giant flume,
My pulse rate quickens, my heart goes boom,
Because you are the one.

I love your perfume, love your scent,
I believe you’re heaven-sent,
Time with you is time well spent,
Because you are the one.

Being with you is a wonderland,
It’s an adventure, and it’s grand,
I’m happy to simply hold your hand,
Because you are the one.

You’re my lover, you’re my muse,
Each day with you’s a giant schmooze,
You’re my treasure, how can I lose?
Because you are the one.

20140714-035043-13843543.jpg